Moving …


Hello,

It seems a new season is upon us. Even in my personal life there seems to be a new season. We just recently moved and things are so fresh and new. I look outside our window and see all the beautiful leaves and wild life. We just love it!

I’ve decided to turn over a new leave here too. My blogging is moving too.  So if you are a follower, head on over to free2live.media and subscribe there. If you are an email blogger, you can head there and sign up, or I will be sending out a subscription confirmation soon. I hope you will join me over there.

I will post the next few blogs on both places, but it won’t be long until my move to there is complete. So don’t miss out. I don’t want to loose anyone!

If you haven’t subscribed in the past, would you consider doing so now? Would love to see you as a regular in the new places. 😉

Loom for the next blog in a few days or so. See ya soon!

Leave a Reply

