Meditation and Prayer Journey


I’m going to embark on a meditation and prayer journey. I just listened to a sermon by Dr. Erwin W. Lutzer that has inspired me to begin this. You can listen to the same message here (skip to about 16 minutes for the start of his sermon).

Of course, everyone says, “I’m going to blog on this everyday – or going to pray everyday – or whatever. I’m not going to say that, but I will say I will try my hardest to blog on it each day, even if it’s just a sentence. My thought is to put together various things to explore each of the Psalms individually. Not sure what that will included, we’ll see as we go.

Since tomorrow is the 1st day of a month, I’m going to start with Psalms 1 then.

Join me if you’d like!

One thought on “Meditation and Prayer Journey

  1. Pingback: Pro Blogger News

Leave a Reply

